2019/2020 - Current Academic Year
Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
​Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
​Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

​Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

​Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020